Personalization

User can personalize how they want to visualize the data on the map. Each user can set their own preferences in their respective user configuration records to visualize the data on the map as required.

Maplytics configuration record will be created for each member of Maplytics Team and one default record where no user will be assigned. Go to Settings > Maplytics Configuration Details > Default Configuration Detail record

Note: By default, all fields within the Configuration records will be locked in Classic mode. To change the values within the Configuration, please switch to UCI mode.

Related Posts: