Maplytics
Search…
Draft Territories
If the users need to further work on the territories processed or needs to make any changes, they can choose the ‘Save’ from the Actions and save the territories processed as a ‘Draft territories’ within the CRM.
After saving a draft, user can use the option of ‘By Territory’ within the ‘Territory Management’ card to plot the draft territories saved in CRM and rework on them. Further, user can choose to save it again as a draft with the updates done or create the respective territories in the CRM using the option of ‘Create’ from the Actions. If user wants to create the respective territories from the draft, they can also choose whether or not to delete the respective draft territory.
Last modified 4mo ago
Copy link