User can use the button of ‘Reset Map’ to reload the map with the initial Detail map settings.
- This action will clear all the data plotted on map.
- The refresh map button will show the same data on the map in the following conditions:
- Expanding the map or plotting a route from a dashboard.
- Using the map button from an individual Entity record page.
- Plotting a route or a template.
- Plotting records by selecting the records from the Entity records page.
- User had set a default template for the Detail map.